Bordentown Sewerage Authority

ANNOUNCEMENT

Next Meeting

The next Bordentown Sewerage Authority Board Meeting will take place:

March 18, 2024, 6pm Authority Conference Room, 954 Farnsworth Avenue, Bordentown NJ.

The agenda for the next meeting will be posted here.

Meeting Dates Approved February 21, 2023

Monday, March 20, 2023
Monday, April 17, 2023
Monday, May 15, 2023
Monday, June 19, 2023
Monday, July 17, 2023
Monday, August 21, 2023
Monday, September 18, 2023
Monday, October 16, 2023
Monday, November 20, 2023
Monday, December 18, 2023
Tuesday, January 16, 2024
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 (Reorganization) 
Monday, March 18, 2024

Comments are closed.