The next Bordentown Sewerage Authority Board Meeting will take place:
September 25, 2018 6pm

Black’s Creek Treatment Plant
954 Farnsworth Ave
Bordentown, NJ 08505

The agenda will be posted here before the meeting.

Meeting Dates Approved February 20, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018 – cancelled
Monday, July 16, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018 – RESCHEDULED – TUESDAY 9/25/2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 (Reorganization)
Monday, March 18, 2019